About us

Contact

Los York  is an award-winning content agency with offices in LA and NY. We are collaborators with today’s best brands and agencies .

 

 

 

 

Our Partners

Clients

Awards

Clients

Contact

Los

1823 Colorado Avenue Santa Monica, CA 90404 310. 399. 6047

York

166 Mercer St. 2nd Fl. New York, NY 10012 212.334.7300

CREATIVE Group Account Director/Head of Accts.

Martha Smith
Martha@LosYork.Tv

COMMERCIALS Senior Executive Producer

Santino Sladavic
Tino@LosYork.Tv

COMMERCIALS Executive Producer/ York

Garrett Braren
Garrett@LosYork.Tv

West Coast Commercial Representation

SafeWord Creative
erika@safewordcreative.com

Midwest Commercial Representation

Jen Giles and Amy McIntyre

jen@jengilesreps.com
amy@beelinereps.com

East Coast Commercial Representation

Santino Sladavic
Tino@LosYork.Tv

Talent Inquiries

Melina@LosYork.Tv

From Strategy through Execution we create award-winning campaigns that shift culture.